Callie M. Bird
Legal Administrative Assistant

cbird@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8383
Charlene L. Bradshaw
Accounting and Administrative Assistant

cbradshaw@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8374
Ethelind B. Kaba
Marketing & Business Development Manager

ekaba@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8324
Ann M. Mertz
Legal Administrative Assistant

amertz@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8376
Ray M. Pruitt
Technical Support Representative

rpruitt@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8348
Ying Thao
Loffler Customer Service Rep

Loffler@greeneespel.com
V-card
612.373.8370