Larry Espel, Larry ShapiroBob Gilbertson, Erin Sindberg Porter, Kate Swenson, Karl Procaccini, and Janine Wetzel Kimble were named North Star Lawyers by the Minnesota State Bar Association. The North Star Lawyer designation is awarded to Minnesota State Bar Association members who provided 50 or more hours of pro bono service in 2013.